UK time is: 13:04:00
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Reading Friendly Confirmed

Yeovil Town have today confirmed that we will host Nigel Adkins' Reading side at Huish Park in our pre season campaign.

The game will take place on Saturday July 19th and kick off at 3pm.

This is the seventh fixture announced for the friendly build up to 2014-15.

Frome Town - Away - Tuesday 8th July - 7:45pm
Basingstoke Town - Away - Saturday 12th July - 3:00pm
Torquay United - Away - Tuesday 15th July - 7:45pm
Reading - Home - Saturday 19th July - 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers - Home - Tuesday 22nd July - 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle - Away - Wednesday 30th July - 7:45pm
Dorchester Town - Away - Monday 4th August - 7:30pm

Join The Vital Debate




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Huish1949 Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Friday May 23 2014

Time: 4:49PM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Yeovil Town Articles

Skiverton - It Was Written For Morgan (Tuesday February 24 2015)

Yeovil To Benefit From New TV Deal (Tuesday February 24 2015)

Yeovil 2 Gillingham 2 - Report (Sunday February 22 2015)

Stats: Yeovil v Gillingham (Saturday February 21 2015)

Glovers v Gillingham - Preview (Friday February 20 2015)

Defender Return? (Wednesday February 18 2015)

Swansea Defender Confirmed (Wednesday February 18 2015)

Duo Join Yeovil (Tuesday February 17 2015)

Johnson In Demand (Monday February 16 2015)

Archived Yeovil Town Articles

List All Vital Glovers Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. Mr_Brookes 2

League Results (view all)

Latest Results
Yeovil 2 - 2 Gillingham
Doncaster 3 - 0 Yeovil
Crewe 1 - 0 Yeovil
Yeovil 2 - 1 Crawley
Peterborough 1 - 0 Yeovil
Yeovil 0 - 0 Coventry

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Crewe 32 11 5 16 -23 38
19. Notts County 30 10 7 13 -6 37
20. Colchester 32 9 7 16 -14 34
21. Crawley 32 8 9 15 -22 33
22. Leyton Orient 31 8 8 15 -7 32
23. Coventry 31 7 11 13 -12 32
24. Yeovil 31 7 7 17 -22 28

Breaking League News

Ex-Hull City Striker Joins Sky Blues
Coventry : 27/02/2015 12:24:00
Man City Star Loan Deal Set To Be Extended
Walsall : 27/02/2015 10:51:00
Preview: Coventry vs MK Dons
MK Dons : 27/02/2015 09:28:00
DRFC First visit to the Keepmoat for Bankes
Doncaster : 27/02/2015 08:00:00
Mark Haywood In Charge of Oldham v Preston
Preston : 27/02/2015 03:05:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Gillingham MotM
Suggested By:  Site Staff
Krysiak 20%
Arthurworrey 0%
Webster 0%
Kingsley 20%
Shephard 0%
Berrett 20%
Foley 40%
Sheehan 0%
Smith 0%
Hayter 0%
Ugwu 0%
Sub - Grant 0%
Sub - Morgan 0%